Honest Technology
Contact Us Home > Support > Contact Us
Live Phone Support
Please have the email address you registered with, available when calling for customer care.

  • U.S. Toll Free 1-877-484-6246
    U.S. Local 1-512-346-3700 9 am ~ 8 pm Central Standard Time; Monday ~ Friday
    U.K. 020 7669 3980 3 pm ~ 2 am London Time; Monday ~ Saturday
    Australia 02 8080 2901 2 am ~ 1 pm Sydney Time; Tuesday ~ Saturday
    Canada 416-238-3882 10 am ~ 9 pm Toronto Time; Monday ~ Friday
    - On Saturdays, the phone line is available through above phone numbers from 10 am to 3pm U.S. Central Time.
    - Closed on U.S. Holidays!

If you would prefer our support staff to call you, please email or telephone us with your phone number and most convenient time of contact during the hours listed above (U.S. and International).

Technical Email Support
Please write to support@honestech.com

If possible, please provide the following details in order for us to better assist you in a timely manner.
Your inquiries will be answered typically within 48 business hours.

  • Registered email address
  • Product Name
  • Operating System
  • CPU
  • RAM
  • General description of the issue
  • Error messages (if any)

Other Inquiries
Please write to support@honestech.com for product information, sales, and other inquiries.
How to Buy

Quick Links

Customer Support
 

Honest Technology - Digital Multimedia Software Company / Copyright © 1998~2017 Honest Technology. All rights reserved.

VHS to DVD |  Video tape to DVD transfer |  Audio Recorder |  Photo DVD  |  Photo Slideshow Creator | 
Home |  Products |  Store |  Support |  Company |  Sitemap